ManthazRAN

EPX SERVER
 
Homeportal2GalleryCalendarFAQUsergroupsMemberlistSearchRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» plzzz read sa mga newbie!
Wed Oct 07, 2009 12:33 am by new007regie

» TO GM SQUALL & GM LITHIUM
Tue Sep 22, 2009 9:10 pm by saint2087

» bkit ayaw magconnect??
Sun Sep 20, 2009 10:31 pm by Scooby23

» GM application
Sat Sep 19, 2009 8:46 pm by Scooby23

» MANTHAZRAN....
Fri Aug 28, 2009 7:42 pm by [GM]Squall

» REMINDERS.....
Thu Aug 27, 2009 7:37 pm by Leviathan

» manthaz going EP3 again.......................
Wed Aug 26, 2009 2:51 am by saint2087

» musta na kau boss vhan and all manthaz family...
Sun Aug 23, 2009 3:44 am by saint2087

» YOU MAY DL THE FULL EP3 CLIENT
Wed Aug 19, 2009 2:48 am by Diehard

Manthaz Muzic

Forum

Share | 
 

 Applying for [GM]

Go down 
AuthorMessage
xykens23



Posts : 1
Join date : 2009-06-05

PostSubject: Applying for [GM]   Fri Jun 05, 2009 10:25 am

Name : xyrelle ken arriba

Age : 16

Location Davao city

Year : First year This Sem

I apply Being [GM] at this Server Cause i Want to help Admin and New bie Players And Im From Davao And i have Many Experience to be [GM] If u hired Me i will do my Best
to be a Good and Respectful [GM] at This server Thanks Admin^_^v

More Power ManthazRan

anyway: I want to know Were Are ur Location in "Davao city"
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Applying for [GM]
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» How to apply Drop Shadow to your Images: Photoshop (any version)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
ManthazRAN :: INGAME COMMENTS & SUGGESTIONS-
Jump to: