ManthazRAN

EPX SERVER
 
Homeportal2GalleryCalendarFAQUsergroupsMemberlistSearchRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» plzzz read sa mga newbie!
Wed Oct 07, 2009 12:33 am by new007regie

» TO GM SQUALL & GM LITHIUM
Tue Sep 22, 2009 9:10 pm by saint2087

» bkit ayaw magconnect??
Sun Sep 20, 2009 10:31 pm by Scooby23

» GM application
Sat Sep 19, 2009 8:46 pm by Scooby23

» MANTHAZRAN....
Fri Aug 28, 2009 7:42 pm by [GM]Squall

» REMINDERS.....
Thu Aug 27, 2009 7:37 pm by Leviathan

» manthaz going EP3 again.......................
Wed Aug 26, 2009 2:51 am by saint2087

» musta na kau boss vhan and all manthaz family...
Sun Aug 23, 2009 3:44 am by saint2087

» YOU MAY DL THE FULL EP3 CLIENT
Wed Aug 19, 2009 2:48 am by Diehard

Manthaz Muzic

Forum

Share | 
 

 [Application] Apply For Chat MOD

Go down 
AuthorMessage
s0uLanc3

avatar

Posts : 14
Join date : 2009-06-02

PostSubject: [Application] Apply For Chat MOD   Fri Jun 12, 2009 6:01 am

APPLICATION FORM:

Name :JR
Age :22
Gender :Male
YM :jade_jay240@yahoo.com

Why ShouLd we Pick You ?
Because I have my own PC.
Just Like what the Requirements in CM

How will you Contribute to Manthaz Ran?
I'll do my best to help and Guide Newbie in Chat Box
And to do the work you will give me if you choose me
^^
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
[Application] Apply For Chat MOD
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
ManthazRAN :: OFF GAME SECTION-
Jump to: