ManthazRAN

EPX SERVER
 
Homeportal2GalleryCalendarFAQUsergroupsMemberlistSearchRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» plzzz read sa mga newbie!
Wed Oct 07, 2009 12:33 am by new007regie

» TO GM SQUALL & GM LITHIUM
Tue Sep 22, 2009 9:10 pm by saint2087

» bkit ayaw magconnect??
Sun Sep 20, 2009 10:31 pm by Scooby23

» GM application
Sat Sep 19, 2009 8:46 pm by Scooby23

» MANTHAZRAN....
Fri Aug 28, 2009 7:42 pm by [GM]Squall

» REMINDERS.....
Thu Aug 27, 2009 7:37 pm by Leviathan

» manthaz going EP3 again.......................
Wed Aug 26, 2009 2:51 am by saint2087

» musta na kau boss vhan and all manthaz family...
Sun Aug 23, 2009 3:44 am by saint2087

» YOU MAY DL THE FULL EP3 CLIENT
Wed Aug 19, 2009 2:48 am by Diehard

Manthaz Muzic

Forum

Share | 
 

 Applying [MOD]

Go down 
AuthorMessage
MAERSK

avatar

Posts : 14
Join date : 2009-05-06

PostSubject: Applying [MOD]   Fri Jun 12, 2009 6:43 am

Applying [mod]

Post Yamite on Sun Jun 07, 2009 8:56 am
* Must Have a Pc of their Own ( for MOD CHATBOX )
* Forum Addict (Little bit)
* Knows Moderation and not an InfluentiaL Person (Yeah)
* can be OnLine everyday (4tyms a week)


APPLICATION FORMAT:

Name :E_R_N
Age :18 - but young looking
Gender :M
YMessenger :Crave_Z@yahoo.com

Why Should we Pick You ?
have proven myself enough


How will you Contribute to Manthaz Ran?
have proven myself enough am, am, i ganna am, i ganna make, am..


in addition: your punk! just kidding!
:D :D :D :D :D :P :P
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Applying [MOD]
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
ManthazRAN :: OFF GAME SECTION-
Jump to: