ManthazRAN

EPX SERVER
 
Homeportal2GalleryCalendarFAQUsergroupsMemberlistSearchRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» plzzz read sa mga newbie!
Wed Oct 07, 2009 12:33 am by new007regie

» TO GM SQUALL & GM LITHIUM
Tue Sep 22, 2009 9:10 pm by saint2087

» bkit ayaw magconnect??
Sun Sep 20, 2009 10:31 pm by Scooby23

» GM application
Sat Sep 19, 2009 8:46 pm by Scooby23

» MANTHAZRAN....
Fri Aug 28, 2009 7:42 pm by [GM]Squall

» REMINDERS.....
Thu Aug 27, 2009 7:37 pm by Leviathan

» manthaz going EP3 again.......................
Wed Aug 26, 2009 2:51 am by saint2087

» musta na kau boss vhan and all manthaz family...
Sun Aug 23, 2009 3:44 am by saint2087

» YOU MAY DL THE FULL EP3 CLIENT
Wed Aug 19, 2009 2:48 am by Diehard

Manthaz Muzic

Forum

Share | 
 

 Hi po GM PWEDE

Go down 
AuthorMessage
ephizul100



Posts : 2
Join date : 2009-06-11

PostSubject: Hi po GM PWEDE   Mon Jul 13, 2009 7:46 pm

good day! I would like to apply for a GM. . . .
i will assure you that i will support this server and i will be online every day. .
and if i will be chosen to be a MOD i will do my responsibilities thoroughly, i will recruit more players
for this server. . . i would share my ideas to you so that our server would grow big.
Even I will Make the server Will Always VOte xD!
Kapag Ma top 1 tayo!
happy Living manthaz
ym ko po
mark_14th@yahoo.com
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Diehard
Admin
avatar

Posts : 20
Join date : 2009-06-03

PostSubject: ...   Mon Jul 13, 2009 10:02 pm

Anong alam mo sa pgiging GM?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Hi po GM PWEDE
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
ManthazRAN :: REPORTS AND VIOLATION SECTION-
Jump to: