ManthazRAN

EPX SERVER
 
Homeportal2GalleryCalendarFAQUsergroupsMemberlistSearchRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» plzzz read sa mga newbie!
Wed Oct 07, 2009 12:33 am by new007regie

» TO GM SQUALL & GM LITHIUM
Tue Sep 22, 2009 9:10 pm by saint2087

» bkit ayaw magconnect??
Sun Sep 20, 2009 10:31 pm by Scooby23

» GM application
Sat Sep 19, 2009 8:46 pm by Scooby23

» MANTHAZRAN....
Fri Aug 28, 2009 7:42 pm by [GM]Squall

» REMINDERS.....
Thu Aug 27, 2009 7:37 pm by Leviathan

» manthaz going EP3 again.......................
Wed Aug 26, 2009 2:51 am by saint2087

» musta na kau boss vhan and all manthaz family...
Sun Aug 23, 2009 3:44 am by saint2087

» YOU MAY DL THE FULL EP3 CLIENT
Wed Aug 19, 2009 2:48 am by Diehard

Manthaz Muzic

Forum

Share | 
 

 POLL: A GM SHOULD BE?

Go down 

what a GM should be?
A.) still weak but responsible?
80%
 80% [ 4 ]
B.) mamaw but irresponsible?
20%
 20% [ 1 ]
Total Votes : 5
 

AuthorMessage
cube0NE

avatar

Posts : 34
Join date : 2009-07-03
Age : 22
Location : mintal davao city

PostSubject: POLL: A GM SHOULD BE?   Sun Jul 19, 2009 12:36 am

^
^
^
what a GM should be. vote for this poll . . . guyz

happy living to all . . . .
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
POLL: A GM SHOULD BE?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
ManthazRAN :: OFF GAME SECTION-
Jump to: