ManthazRAN

EPX SERVER
 
Homeportal2GalleryCalendarFAQUsergroupsMemberlistSearchRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» plzzz read sa mga newbie!
Wed Oct 07, 2009 12:33 am by new007regie

» TO GM SQUALL & GM LITHIUM
Tue Sep 22, 2009 9:10 pm by saint2087

» bkit ayaw magconnect??
Sun Sep 20, 2009 10:31 pm by Scooby23

» GM application
Sat Sep 19, 2009 8:46 pm by Scooby23

» MANTHAZRAN....
Fri Aug 28, 2009 7:42 pm by [GM]Squall

» REMINDERS.....
Thu Aug 27, 2009 7:37 pm by Leviathan

» manthaz going EP3 again.......................
Wed Aug 26, 2009 2:51 am by saint2087

» musta na kau boss vhan and all manthaz family...
Sun Aug 23, 2009 3:44 am by saint2087

» YOU MAY DL THE FULL EP3 CLIENT
Wed Aug 19, 2009 2:48 am by Diehard

Manthaz Muzic

Forum

Share | 
 

 about hamachi connection

Go down 
AuthorMessage
ricoms



Posts : 1
Join date : 2009-01-22

PostSubject: about hamachi connection   Thu Jan 22, 2009 1:42 am

admin ask lang po anu po ba hamachi username at password gusto ko sana maglaro............


try lang naku naa ko dri Surigao City,Mindanao,,,,,,,,basi diay ganahan ko kay barato lang inyo donation,,


plsssssssss help.............
Back to top Go down
View user profile
[GM]Squall
Admin


Posts : 8
Join date : 2008-11-09

PostSubject: hehehe...........................   Wed Jul 08, 2009 9:02 pm

XNSYA NA KUNG D AGAD NAKA REPLY,,
MY SERVER HAS NO HAMACHI JUST DL THE CLIENT THEN AFTER DL
INSTALL IT THEN UR READY TO PLAY...
THE SERVER DOES NOT USED HAMACHI NO MORE....
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
about hamachi connection
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
ManthazRAN :: QUESTIONS AND SUGGESTIONS-
Jump to: