ManthazRAN

EPX SERVER
 
Homeportal2GalleryCalendarFAQUsergroupsMemberlistSearchRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» plzzz read sa mga newbie!
Wed Oct 07, 2009 12:33 am by new007regie

» TO GM SQUALL & GM LITHIUM
Tue Sep 22, 2009 9:10 pm by saint2087

» bkit ayaw magconnect??
Sun Sep 20, 2009 10:31 pm by Scooby23

» GM application
Sat Sep 19, 2009 8:46 pm by Scooby23

» MANTHAZRAN....
Fri Aug 28, 2009 7:42 pm by [GM]Squall

» REMINDERS.....
Thu Aug 27, 2009 7:37 pm by Leviathan

» manthaz going EP3 again.......................
Wed Aug 26, 2009 2:51 am by saint2087

» musta na kau boss vhan and all manthaz family...
Sun Aug 23, 2009 3:44 am by saint2087

» YOU MAY DL THE FULL EP3 CLIENT
Wed Aug 19, 2009 2:48 am by Diehard

Manthaz Muzic

Forum

Share | 
 

 GUYZ E2 NGA PALA UNG GUIDE NG AUTOCLICKER ^_^

Go down 
AuthorMessage
shadow17

avatar

Posts : 15
Join date : 2009-02-10

PostSubject: GUYZ E2 NGA PALA UNG GUIDE NG AUTOCLICKER ^_^   Mon Feb 16, 2009 6:25 am

I hope This will help all of you

to add stat

Guide how to use
F5 =close klickor
F9 =RightClick Timer enable
F10 = Left Click Timer Enable
F11 =Timer Disable

BUKSAN NYU LANG UN FILE TSAKA NYU MAKIKITA YANG GUID NA NILAGAY KO

E2 PA PALA ISANG WEB SITE NG AUTO CLICKER
http://anonym.to?http://www.shockingsoft.com/softinfo.php?tip=soft&id=18

TAKE NOTE:VOTE MANTHAZ RAN EVERY DAY B4 U EAT,B4 U GO,AND B4 U SLEEP ^_^

ING:MrBean
School:Mp
Gang:H-Council
LvL:237(No reborn yet new player palang kasi ^_^)

SANA MA KA HELP AKO SA INYU ^_^ .........GOD BLESS DONT FORGET TO VOTE MANTHAZ

Be a MANTAZ FAMILY......................LOL
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
GUYZ E2 NGA PALA UNG GUIDE NG AUTOCLICKER ^_^
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
ManthazRAN :: QUESTIONS AND SUGGESTIONS-
Jump to: