ManthazRAN

EPX SERVER
 
Homeportal2GalleryCalendarFAQUsergroupsMemberlistSearchRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» plzzz read sa mga newbie!
Wed Oct 07, 2009 12:33 am by new007regie

» TO GM SQUALL & GM LITHIUM
Tue Sep 22, 2009 9:10 pm by saint2087

» bkit ayaw magconnect??
Sun Sep 20, 2009 10:31 pm by Scooby23

» GM application
Sat Sep 19, 2009 8:46 pm by Scooby23

» MANTHAZRAN....
Fri Aug 28, 2009 7:42 pm by [GM]Squall

» REMINDERS.....
Thu Aug 27, 2009 7:37 pm by Leviathan

» manthaz going EP3 again.......................
Wed Aug 26, 2009 2:51 am by saint2087

» musta na kau boss vhan and all manthaz family...
Sun Aug 23, 2009 3:44 am by saint2087

» YOU MAY DL THE FULL EP3 CLIENT
Wed Aug 19, 2009 2:48 am by Diehard

Manthaz Muzic

Forum

Share | 
 

 Suggest Lang Kung Cinu May Guz2 New Color!!!!^^

Go down 
AuthorMessage
shadow17

avatar

Posts : 15
Join date : 2009-02-10

PostSubject: Suggest Lang Kung Cinu May Guz2 New Color!!!!^^   Sun Mar 29, 2009 1:58 am

Reply Kau Kung Naka2long to!!!Txn^^,

LINKS:
http://www.mediafire.com/?2zu0eyzazjw = purple
http://www.mediafire.com/?ztiyzmwnj2j = Red
http://www.mediafire.com/?qwnjydnz4ze = Gold
http://www.mediafire.com/?i24zy4c5wcv = Blue



steps
1.download color u like
2.extract it "extract here"
3.Manthaz_color will appear
4.Click to open
5.copy "TEXTURES" to ur Manthaz Client
6.VOTE MANTHAZ
7.common sense





ING:MrBean
SCHOOL:SG
GUILD:Transcend(Guild Master)
Rebirth:13(still plvl Kasu Lagi ako tinatamad Razz Razz Razz Razz Razz Razz
"DONATOR PO" lol! lol! lol! lol! lol! lol! lol! lol!



Last edited by shadow17 on Tue Mar 31, 2009 12:12 am; edited 4 times in total (Reason for editing : Just To Clarify)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Suggest Lang Kung Cinu May Guz2 New Color!!!!^^
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
ManthazRAN :: QUESTIONS AND SUGGESTIONS-
Jump to: